Reviews

Overall Rating: 100.00%
Average Rating: 10.00/10
BEAUTIFUL bow! I absolutely loved it and recommend her to anyone who wants a good quality bow made for their baby! :)
Veronica, 11/27/16
The bows are awesome and a good price
Shelby, 11/27/16
We loooove our OTT bows from this boutique! ? They are so beautiful and reasonably priced, and the owner gets them to us so quickly! We love this place!
Kaitlyn, 11/27/16
Just got my little girls' Dallas Cowboys bow in, super duper cute! Cannot wait until game time! I may even buy a matching one for myself!!!
Lauren, 11/27/2016
I purchased 3 over the top bows and they are gorgeous. I got them within 10 days of my order and could not be more pleased. I will be purchasing more in the future.
Casey, 10-10-16
We absolutely love it!!
Hannah, 9/20/16
LOVE this little tutu outfit! Got it for my daughters 6 month pictures and couldn't be happier. It is so cute!
Jacee, 9/20/16
Love it!!!! Love everything about it!!!
Kelly, 9/20/16
Very cute and well made.
Viklon, 9/20/16
We're Sooner fans in this house and needed a big bow for football season. Thank you so much for our beautiful custom bow! We love it!
Malorie, 9/19/16
These bows are my absolute favorite. So detailed and adorable.
Malorie, 9/19/16
It's beautiful, looks exactly as pictured.
Shavon, 9/16/16
The perfect bow! I love love love it! It's so cute!
Paige, 9/15/16
Love it as usual... i buy my babies bows from this lovely shop all the time! I am never disappointed. Love her work!!!!
Terry, 9/14/16
The bow is great quality and gorgeous! It's bigger than my 4 month old's head and I LOVE it!
Krysten, 9/13/16
I thought the quality of this outfit was amazing, it is so beautiful! Everything is just perfect and the seller did not use cheap items! She will be the best dressed this year! If you want a great quality outfit, order from this shop. :)
Kendra, 9/13/16
I'm beyond ecstatic at the bows BBOWS BOUTIQUE made for me. She went above and beyond my expectations, and created this amazing bow to match our team shirts for my best friend fighting brain cancer. I gave her a very general idea and one simple picture and this is the awesome product she made. I will forever be a client and refer all my friends. Thank you so much for making this fight so much more special.
Cynthia, 9/12/16
Beautiful colour and very nicely made. Seller was extremely polite and responded to messages quickly.
Stephanie, 9/6/16
So so cute, one of the cutest bronco bows I've ever seen! My husband even said, "everytime she's leaving the house with me will be with that bow."
Ariel, 9/6/16
I am in love with my order! I sure wish she lived closer so I could just stop by and pick up what I want!!! The best quality fabric is used, the headbands are nice and not cheap looking like some other shops, I want to order every month because I am so impressed! Order & You won't regret it!!!
Ariel, 9/6/16

Write Review